Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
theorchards

News & Events

Dates for your diary - 2018/19

Thursday 4th October - 11am Harvest coffee morning
Thursday 11th October - 9am-10am Photographer visit (Tempest Photography) for individual photographs.
    Photos will be ready for Christmas.
Friday 19th October - Break up for half term
Monday 29th October - Back to school
Saturday 1st December - Little Milton Christmas Fayre in aid of The Orchard, The Pine Lodge and Little Milton Church.
Friday 14th December 9.15am Nativity Play at The Pine Lodge
Friday 21st December - Break up for holidays – 12pm finish
Monday 7th January - Back to school
Friday 15th February - Break up for half term
Monday 25th February - Back to school
Thursday 4th April - 11am Easter Coffee Morning
    12 noon AGM
Friday 5th April - Break up for Easter holidays – 12pm finish
Tuesday 23rd April - Back to school
Monday 6th May - May bank holiday – preschool is closed
Friday 24th May - Break up for half term
Monday 3rd June - Back to school
Friday 19th July - End of term party and break up for Summer holidays - 12pm finish

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

“The management team ensures that all children make good progress from their starting points and have a happy and enjoyable pre-school experience” “Children develop good levels of independence in preparation for their move to school”

Event Calendar




Latest News

    Our Gallery

      © Copyright 2017 The Orchard Preschool     |      Registered Charity Number 1028227     |     Hosted by www.nurseryweb.co.uk